MTA Board

The MTA Board of Directors are elected by our members.

As a member based organisation the key purpose of the Board of Directors is to ensure the Motor Trade Association protects and services our automotive industry members.

Frank Agostino (Chair)
Agostino Group

Neville Gibb
Gibb & Sons Pty Ltd

Clive Polley
Independent Components

Peter Roberts
OG Roberts & Co

John Hitchcock
Dial A Tow

Mark McGuire
Adelaide Car Parts Pty Ltd

Tom Skothos
Pro Paint N Panel

For more information please read the MTA SA/NT Constitution.